PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA LOKRA

PANEL OF CONTRACTUAL TECHAERS FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

POST/SUBJECT		PGT	(HINDI)
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Shalinee	
2	2nd	Archana Pradhan	
3	3rd	Tara Basfore	Non B.ed

POST/SUBJECT		PGT (POL. SCIENCE)	
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Sangita Lama	
2	2nd	Swarupa Nanda Mandal	
3	3rd	Shubhankar Dey	Non B.ed

POST/SUBJECT		PGT (CHEMISTRY)	
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Asha Kachhawaha	

POST/SUBJECT		PGT (ENGLISH)	
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE REAMRK (IF ANY)	
1	1st	Sourav Chauhan	Non B.ed

POST/SUBJECT		PGT (COMMERCE)		
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE REAMRK (IF ANY)		
1	1st	Neha Pandey	Non B.ed	

POST/SUBJECT		PGT (PHYSICS)	
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Monit Lama	
2	2nd	Anna Gurung	

POST/SUBJECT		PGT (BIO)	
Sr. No.	No. POSITION NAME OF CANDIDATE REAMRK (IF AI		REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Sanute Chhetri Non B.ed	

POST/SUBJECT		TGT (MAT	THEMATICS)
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Pankaj Kumar	
2	2nd	Binita Devi	
3	3rd	Moitrayee Dey	
4	4th	Bhaskar Paul	Non B.ed

ST/SUBJECT		TGT	(SCIENCE)
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Asha Kachhawaha	
2	2nd	Puja Saika	
3	3rd	Sanute Chhetri	Non B.ed

POST/SUBJECT		TGT (SO	CIAL SCIENCE)
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Tanmoyee Hazarika	
2	2nd	Akash Kumar	Non B.ed

POST/SUBJECT		TG	Γ (HINDI)
Sr. No. POSITIO		NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Shalinee	
2	2nd	Tara Basfore	Non B.ed

POST/SUBJECT		BALVAT	IKA TEACHER
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Laxmi Chhetri	ONE YEAR NTT
2	2nd	Indu Shekhawat	ONE YEAR NTT
3	3rd	Pritpal Kaur	ONE YEAR NTT
4	4th	Pinky Dhan	ONE YEAR NTT
	5th	Ruchi Deka	ONE YEAR NTT
6	6th	Nikita pradhan	ONE YEAR NTT
7	7th	Khatrija Baby	NON NTT
8	8th	Rashmi Chetri	NON NTT

POST/SUBJECT		PRIMAR	Y TEACHER
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Dipa Tamang	D.ed. , CTET
2	2nd	Sagar Upadhyay	D.ed. , CTET
3	3rd	Bisent Pardum	D.ed. , CTET
4	4th	Suparna Ch Mitra	CTET NOT QUALIFIED
5	5th	Pritpal Kaur	B.ed
6	6th	Asha Kachhawaha	B.ed
7	7th	Ruchi Deka	B.ed
8		Sidam Biswas	NOT ELIGIBLE (Non D.ed/B.ed)
9		Dhan Maya	NOT ELIGIBLE (Non D.ed/B.ed)
10		Ezekial Digal	NOT ELIGIBLE (Non D.ed/B.ed)
11		Tara Basfore	NOT ELIGIBLE (Non D.ed/B.ed)

POST/SUBJECT		YOGA INST	RUCTOR
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Urmila Pradhan	

POST/SUBJECT		SPOR	RTS COACH
POST/SUBJECT Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Sagar Limbu	
2	2nd	Nabin Biswakarma	
3	3rd	Jadab Newar	

POST/SUBJECT		SELF DEFE	NCE TRAINER
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Junmoni Barman Boro	
2	2nd	Durga Chetry	

POST/SUBJECT		COMPUTER	INSTRUCTOR
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	JITENDER KUMAR	

POST/SUBJECT		NURSE	
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Padma Gurung	
2	2nd	Kajal Singh	
3	3rd	Neha Lungel	

POST/SUBJECT	COUNSELOR POSITION NAME OF CANDIDATE REAL		
Sr. No.		NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)
1	1st	Priyanka Baisha	
2	2nd	Thunu Pathari	

POST/SUBJECT		SPECIA	PECIAL EDUCATOR	
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)	
1	1st	Govind Yadav		

POST/SUBJECT		DAN	DANCE COACH	
Sr. No.	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REAMRK (IF ANY)	
1	1st	Priyanka Baisya		
2	2nd	Ruchi Deka		

SMT

CHAIRMAN Chairman

Vidyalaya Management Committee PM Shri Kendriya Vidyalaya Lokra, Sonitpur, Assam Pin - 784102

PRINCIPAL

प्राचार्य/Principal पी.एन. श्री केन्द्रीय विद्यालय/PM Shri Kendriya Vidyalaya लोकरा/Lokra शोणितपुर, असम/Sonitpur, Assam पिन-७८४९०२/Pin-784102

Fin 1/c 1/03